List of finally rejected candidates due to non-payment of fee advertised vide advt. No. 25/6-2021 for the post of Assistant Engineer (Electrical)

Sr. No.	Application	Applicant Name	Category	Status
1	No.	DDAV/FFN	LINIDECEDVED	No foo
1	851422	PRAVEEN CHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
2	852177	RAVI SHANKAR SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
3 4	852663	CHANDRAKANT RAY	UNRESERVED	No fee
	852953	VIKASH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
5	853214	ANIL KUMAR VERMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
6	853598	RAJ KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
7	853614	INDRAVENDU KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
8	853615	SHASHANK SNGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
	050700	THONGBAM SHACHIBUSHAN		No fee
9	853729	SINGH	UNRESERVED	A1 6
10	853739	RAUNAK MATHUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
11	853766	MANISH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
12	853892	BHART RAJ	UNRESERVED	No fee
13	853936	ROHIT KUMAR	O B C OF HP	No fee
14	853956	BHASKAR	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No fee
15	853960	ADESH KESHAV	UNRESERVED	No fee
16	853997	RAJAT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
17	854024	ROHIT CHAUHAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
18	854175	DEBASISH MITRA	UNRESERVED	No fee
19	854199	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
20	854236	HIMANSHU SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
21	854268	ANURAG CHAUBEY	UNRESERVED	No fee
22	854314	EDWIN G M	UNRESERVED	No fee
			SCHEDULED CASTE OF	No fee
23	854327	RAJESH KUMAR	HP	
24	854342	MUKESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
25	854410	DIGVIJAY SINGH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
26	854459	ANKIT SINGH CHOUHAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
27	854527	SUNEEL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
28	854574	ASHUTOSH GAURAV SACHAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
			SCHEDULED CASTE OF	No fee
29	854585	SANDEEP DHIMAN	HP	
30	854629	S M SOHAIB	UNRESERVED	No fee
31	854711	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
32	854746	ABHISHEK SINGH RATHORE	UNRESERVED	No fee
33	854814	NARENDER KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
34	854815	SATYA PRAKASH	UNRESERVED	No fee
35	854861	VIVEK KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
36	854954	AKSHIT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
37	855097	AJAY THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
38	855135	VIVEK DOGRA	UNRESERVED	No fee
39	855289	DINESH KUMAR TIWARI	UNRESERVED	No fee
40	855361	ADITYA SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
41	855448	RATNESHWAR KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
42	855538	PRASAD DADARAO WALSINGE	UNRESERVED	No fee
43	855553	VIJAY KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF	No fee

			HP	
44	855584	ARVIND TIWARI	UNRESERVED	No fee
45	855636	SANDEEP	UNRESERVED	No fee
46	855643	PARTHA SARATHI MAJI	UNRESERVED	No fee
47	855679	JITENDER KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
48	855968	SIDHARTH DHIMAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
49	856173	SANTOSH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
50	856200	ANIL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
51	856342	ANKUSH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
52	856414	MD SHAHID	UNRESERVED	No fee
53	856504	DAVINDER SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
54	856532	ADARSH KUMAR GUPTA	UNRESERVED	No fee
55	856592	RAMACHANDRAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
			SCHEDULED TRIBE OF	No fee
56	856598	AJAY KUMAR	HP	
57	856609	ROHIT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
			SCHEDULED CASTE OF	No fee
58	856844	PARVEEN KUMAR	НР	
59	856967	ANKIT GANDHI	UNRESERVED	No fee
60	857026	PANKAJ JAISWAL	UNRESERVED	No fee
61	857044	SHAUBHAGYA KOUNDAL	ECONOMICALLY	No fee
			WEAKER SECTION OF	
			H.P.	
62	857079	SACHIN VERMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
63	857086	UTTAM CHAND KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
64	857095	SACHIN KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
65	857152	SHANI KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
66	857207	SHAHAB HASAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
67	857320	SANDEEP KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
68	857419	MYENAK ADAK	UNRESERVED	No fee
69	857422	AMRITANSHU MISHRA	UNRESERVED	No fee
70	857647	HITESH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
71	857668	SOURABH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
72	857686	SUNIL KUMAR	O B C OF HP	No fee
73	857752	PAWAN KHATIK	UNRESERVED	No fee
74	857835	ASHWANI KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
75	857874	VINOD KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
76	857969	ANKIT THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
77	858031	UTKARSH SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
78	858219	ANIL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
79	858233	MUKUL MEHTA	UNRESERVED	No fee
80	858293	BABU SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
81	858300	ABHISHEK MUKAMIA	O B C OF HP	No fee
82	858308	LAKHVINDER SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
83	858441	ABHISHEK GAUTAM	UNRESERVED	No fee
84	858527	RANVEER SINGH	O B C OF HP	No fee